Saturday, February 16, 2013

Hot Snakes @ Meredith Music Festival (2012-12-08)

I was a little excited for this one. Hot Snakes had been high on my rotation leading up to the festival and with the addition of both drummers there was sure to be a good selection of songs from each of the album. In the end the set was split into sections where 5-6 tracks from an album were played quickly in succession. I loved it. I just wished they had longer to play.

This set was recorded on the barrier towards the left speaker stack. The sound is very nice and I am quite happy with it. If anyone knows the name of the X cover that would be great.
Note: this isn't my photo. I didn't take any and stole this from the web somewhere. If you don't want me to use it let me know and I'll take it down.

Hot Snakes @ Meredith Music Festival (2012-12-08)

1.  I Hate The Kids
2.  Gar Forgets His Insulin
3.  XOX
4.  Who Died
5.  LAX
6.  Suicide Invoice
7.  Past Lives
8.  If Credit's What Matters I'll Take Credit
9.  Automatic Midnight
10. No Hands
11. This Mystic Decade
12. Braintrust
13. Hi-Lites
14. Retrofit
15. Think About Carbs
16. **Unknown Song** (X cover)
17. Plenty For All

Length: 46:16

Sound Quality: B+

Download Here

Download Key: TseG0iU194a8a-oT56KRO1cWp4BIprp27cFUPYiYNHA

No comments:

Post a Comment