Thursday, May 30, 2013

The Bronx @ Soundwave Festival (2011-03-04)

Oh man. Forgot how much fun The Bronx are at a festival. Despite the fact that it was freezing by the time they came on everyone in the crowd thoroughly enjoyed them. The setlist is a truncated version of the night priors. A different song or two would have been awesome but whatever.

The Bronx

1. Intro
2. Knifeman
3. Rape Zombie
4. Shitty Future
5. White Tar
6. Inveigh
7. Under The Rabbit
8. Six Days A Week
9. Strobe Life
10. Around The Horn
11. Heart Attack American
12. History's Stranglers

Length: 41:15

Sound Quality: B+

Download Here

Download Key: KrEsKyH4cOzvEotKIE5Bc2srb_t9ns3EpkR9cRzkX_4

No comments:

Post a Comment